Tuháčkův běh - dětské závody

27.5.2017 10:00

0 závodníků, pořadatel:
Podmínky:

Další soubory k závodu:

Děti, Dospělí

Závody:



Kluci do 7 let

 

Pořadí Start. číslo Jméno přijmení RNKat.Klub Finish ZtrátaDetail
1. 24 Adam Šrajn 2010Kluci do 7 let1. FK Příbram00:01:00+00:00:00Podrobnosti
2. 11 Filip Huml 2010Kluci do 7 letStřela Žebrák00:01:02+00:00:02Podrobnosti
3. 4 Jakub Duchoslav 2011Kluci do 7 letPříbram00:01:13+00:00:13Podrobnosti
4. 35 Jan Duník 2011Kluci do 7 letSporting Pb00:01:14+00:00:14Podrobnosti
5. 13 Michal Kafka 2011Kluci do 7 letTK Zdice00:01:15+00:00:15Podrobnosti
6. 69 Vojtěch Čanda 2012Kluci do 7 letTochovice00:01:17+00:00:17Podrobnosti
7. 53 Antonín Trantina 2010Kluci do 7 let00:01:18+00:00:18Podrobnosti
8. 45 Matěj Houžička 2011Kluci do 7 let1. FK Příbram00:01:22+00:00:22Podrobnosti
9. 6 Max Edelmann 2012Kluci do 7 letTriklub PB00:01:41+00:00:41Podrobnosti
10. 81 Radek Šverma 2012Kluci do 7 let00:01:42+00:00:42Podrobnosti
11. 64 Albert Večerek 2014Kluci do 7 letVeverky00:02:18+00:01:18Podrobnosti
12. 55 Marek Zvěřina 2015Kluci do 7 letJiskra Lisovice00:02:20+00:01:20Podrobnosti
13. 54 Vojtěch Trantina 2014Kluci do 7 let00:02:26+00:01:26Podrobnosti
14. 38 Ladislav Lajbner 2014Kluci do 7 let00:02:50+00:01:50Podrobnosti
15. 84 Adrian Schiffeling 2015Kluci do 7 let00:02:51+00:01:51Podrobnosti
16. 63 Petr Beran 2010Kluci do 7 let00:03:16+00:02:16Podrobnosti
17. 60 Jakub Huml 2016Kluci do 7 letCerhovice00:03:18+00:02:18Podrobnosti

Další soubory k závodu:

Děti, Dospělí